Start your day with God!
If you missed one of our Sunday sermons, click on the play button below.
Sermons are updated weekly and may include Wednesday evening or other
special speakers.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (213)

The Right Hand of Fellowship
(Part of the Sunday Worship Services series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Phil Tomassetti on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Word of the Lord Jan 24/19
(Part of the Sunday Worship Services series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Phil Tomassetti on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Redeem the Time
(Part of the Sunday Worship Services series).
Download
Preached by Pastor John Kristensen on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
False Doctrine Part 2
(Part of the Sunday Worship Services series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Phil Tomassetti on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Identifying False Teaching
(Part of the Sunday Worship Services series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Phil Tomassetti on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
New Year's Resolutions from the Wisest Man to Live
(Part of the Sunday Worship Services series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Phil Tomassetti on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting for Christmas
(Part of the Sunday Worship Services series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Phil Tomassetti on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bitterness
(Part of the Sunday Worship Services series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Phil Tomassetti on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Making a Decree
(Part of the Sunday Worship Services series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Phil Tomassetti on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Battle Weary Part 2
(Part of the Sunday Worship Services series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Karen Tomassetti on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
If you would like to accept christ into your life and become a child of go, please go to our contact page