Staff & Servant Leaders at Gateway Worship Centre

Staff:


Senoir Pastor
Pastor Phil Tomassetti
phil@gwcg.ca


 

Servant Leaders:


Assistant Pastor, Admin, Training,
Media, & Plan4Health Leader 

Pastor Karen Tomassetti
karen@gwcg.ca


 


Pastor to the Pastors
Pastor Edwin Wile
edwin.wile@gmail.com


 


Elder, Admin, Women's Ministry,
and International School of
Ministry (ISOM) Leader
Cindy Kitchener

cindykitchener@gmail.com


Fellowship Leaders
Glenna & Wayne Newton-Long
gnlong@vianet.ca


Prayer Chain Leader &
Kid's Church Cordinator

Linda Wardhaugh
nettle43@hotmail.ca



Friday Morning
Revival Prayer Leader
Jaimie Smale
705-205-2800

 



Media Co-Leader
Gord Losey
gord.losey@gmail.com



Cafe Leader & Fellowship
Debby Casey
debblee20003@yahoo.ca


Personal Prayer Counseller
Janet Judd
muskokajudd@gmail.com


 


Women of Praise Leader
Kim Tingey
sissykat@gmail.com


 

Men's Ministry Leader/Dinners
Jack Peever
jvpeever@sympatico.ca


 

Men's Ministry Leader/Meetings
Pastor Phil Tomassetti
phil@gwcg.ca


 


Single's Ministry Co-Leaders
Nancy Beal
bealnancy@gmail.com 



Single's Ministry Co-Leaders
Joyce Truman
705.783.6941


Kingdom Kids Leader
Angela Chamberland
angelachamberland@yahoo.ca


 


Pastor's Prayer Walk Leader
& Cafe

Marlene Crawley
tillyis@hotmail.com

If you would like to accept christ into your life and become a child of go, please go to our contact page