Start your day with God!
If you missed one of our Sunday sermons, click on the play button below.
Sermons are updated weekly and may include Wednesday evening or other
special speakers.

Active filter: Series: Testimonies (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Testimony Time: Bob Hollingsworth
(Part of the Testimonies series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Bob Hollingsworth on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Testimony - Annabelle Hollingsworth
(Part of the Testimonies series).
Download
Preached by Annabelle Hollingsworth on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Rev. Steve Webb Testimony
(Part of the Testimonies series).
Download
Preached by Rev Steve Webb on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Testimony Time - Bonita McGory
(Part of the Testimonies series).
Download
Preached by Captain Bonita McGory on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Testimony Time - Hope & Healing
(Part of the Testimonies series).
Download
Preached by Ralph Culham on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Testimony in Song - Kim Tingey
(Part of the Testimonies series).
Download
Preached by Kim Tingey on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Testimony Time: Cheryl Edwards
(Part of the Testimonies series).
Download
Preached by Cheryl Edwards on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Testimony Time - Glen Casey
(Part of the Testimonies series).
Download
Preached by Glen Casey on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Testimony Time - The Love of God
(Part of the Testimonies series).
Download
Preached by Wayne Newton-Long on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Wile Family Testimony
(Part of the Testimonies series).
Download
Preached by Hannah, Sarai, Nancy on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
If you would like to accept christ into your life and become a child of go, please go to our contact page